Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Garden State Women's Center

OBGYNs located in Hackensack, NJ

13 total reviews

Garden State Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden State Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shea E.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love everyone here- so Sweet, warm and helpful!
Daxa P.
Submitted 05/07/19
"Excellent, as always!"
Christina H.
Submitted 01/27/19
It feels good to be treated like a human and not just another number !
Inelis D.
Submitted 01/09/19
I couldn't be happier with the care I've received from Dr Joshi and Dr Oza during my recent pregnancy. My son was born via c-section under Dr Oza due to labor that failed to progress after several hours and she did everything she could to make sure I felt ok about it although that wasn't the outcome I wanted. Her bedside manner and attention to detail are superb. Before I knew it, it was over and my baby was in my arms. I would recommend any woman looking to start or expand their family to this practice.
Dhanya S.
Submitted 01/05/19
The staff and the doctor were polite and helpful. The doctor accepts appointments on Saturdays which is a plus as well.
Zinal B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent
Alexi H.
Submitted 11/21/18
My first time going and I had a good experience front desk lady was very nice and Dr. Oza was very patient and answered all my questions.
Nidhi S.
Submitted 11/16/18
I have been coming here for over 5 years.. they always accommodate their patients and are extremely reassuring. I love this place!
Priya B.
Submitted 10/10/18
On 1st day. I got the good experience. Doctor & other staff very good & understanding.
Sharmila I.
Submitted 10/05/18
Wonderful! Super friendly and kind.
Rajkumari S.
Submitted 08/05/18
Very polite and helpful
Nidhi S.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Oza was so patient and understanding. She answered all my questions. I am really happy with this clinic .
Nidhi S.
Submitted 04/18/18
There was no wait time. Dr. Oza took the time to answer all my questions. I had a really positive experience and will definitely be going back!