Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Garden State Women's Center

OBGYN located in Hackensack, NJ

46 total reviews

Garden State Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden State Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harini I.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
Lilibeth Q.
Submitted 05/16/22
5
Kinju G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great.
Dimitrina L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Professional, caring and friendly staff
Alexandra M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always caring and professional. The doctors take time to REALLY listen and address patient’s concerns.
Toyin O.
Submitted 04/13/22
It was great experience
Darshini P.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very knowledgeable and patient.
Shekera F.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Joshi is always professional and makes you feel comfortable during your visit, answers questions
Marie A.
Submitted 03/29/22
This is the place to go and they are a great team of professionals who will take excellent care of you. I received the very best treatment when I was pregnant with my baby, from the front desk, the nurses, the Phlebotomis, the Sonographer and the Doctors. We received the very best treatment and they were on top of my health and my baby's well-being. They are so on point and I'm very grateful for the team.
Mercy S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent!!!!!
Annamarie R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Joshi is an excellent doctor !!!
Kapila S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Greatest
Shweta K.
Submitted 03/08/22
I have been going to Dr Joshi for last 13 years. She is very professional , at the same time very humble and connects to her patients very well. Staff is also great.
Vasupradha R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent service
Sheetal G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Any scary situation she will make you clam. Amazing lady…..no other words just go for her only.highly recommended
Andreana S.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Joshi is an amazing doctor. I have been going to her for years and she is professional and kind and overall a wonderful doctor!
Karina M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Kiran Joshi is soo sweet! Very knowledgeable and very nice. It was my first time seeing her and I felt really comfortable. I was not rushed, she answered all my questions and was very kind and soft during check up. Will definitely be my GYN dr
Princess P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. joshi is knowledgeable and caring doctor.
Joyce P.
Submitted 07/05/21
I moved to Maine 11 yrs ago and I still miss Dr Joshi. She did my hysterectomy and my friend was concerned that I may be better off with a gynecologist intstead of an OB/GYN for the surgery. She asked around the hospital and Dr. Joshi was the one. (nurses know). Dr. Joshi is knowledgeable and compassionate and I still miss her. Thank you Dr. Joshi
Jill S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Joshi and her team are both very attentive and helpful.