Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Garden State Women's Center

OBGYNs located in Hackensack, NJ

20 total reviews

Garden State Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden State Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maziely C.
Submitted 09/01/20
The doctor and staff were so welcoming and friendly. The office was very clean and organized. I felt they were taking all the proper safety precautions. The doctor was very thorough and answered all my questions and gave great advice. Thanks again
Katie D.
Submitted 07/10/20
I recently moved to the area and didn't want to travel 45 minutes to my old OBGYN who's practice seemed more like a factory than a compassionate doctor. I discovered I was pregnant and was able to get an appointment right away with Dr. Oza. She was very patient and listened to all my questions. When I had a scare, the office staff told me to come in right away, when my old doctor would've sent me to the ER. I didn't have to wait and Dr. Oza was able to confirm everything is fine. She's called me with blood work results on the weekend (when the office is closed), and always makes sure to answer all my questions and I never feel rushed out the door. Office staff is very nice and friendly. Ultrasound tech is great. So happy I chose this practice as a first time mother.
Mirjana G.
Submitted 07/02/20
I felt comfortable ,the staff was friendly and nice. I would recommend this place and doctor ☺️
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 06/03/20
During my appointment at Garden State Women’s Center I was treated with the upmost respect and professionalism. I would like to acknowledge Dr Orza for her kindness and knowledge. If you are looking for a good and thorough gynecologist this would be the place.Thank you for your service.
Ayat S.
Submitted 05/30/20
I needed an appointment right away and they took me in the same day. Dr Joshi was really nice and helpful
Srushti K.
Submitted 05/29/20
Everything is good. The staffs are very friendly.
Manasa K.
Submitted 09/05/19
I liked everything.Its great visiting Dr.Joshi
Shea E.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love everyone here- so Sweet, warm and helpful!
Daxa P.
Submitted 05/07/19
"Excellent, as always!"
Christina H.
Submitted 01/27/19
It feels good to be treated like a human and not just another number !
Inelis D.
Submitted 01/09/19
I couldn't be happier with the care I've received from Dr Joshi and Dr Oza during my recent pregnancy. My son was born via c-section under Dr Oza due to labor that failed to progress after several hours and she did everything she could to make sure I felt ok about it although that wasn't the outcome I wanted. Her bedside manner and attention to detail are superb. Before I knew it, it was over and my baby was in my arms. I would recommend any woman looking to start or expand their family to this practice.
Dhanya S.
Submitted 01/05/19
The staff and the doctor were polite and helpful. The doctor accepts appointments on Saturdays which is a plus as well.
Zinal B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent
Alexi H.
Submitted 11/21/18
My first time going and I had a good experience front desk lady was very nice and Dr. Oza was very patient and answered all my questions.
Nidhi S.
Submitted 11/16/18
I have been coming here for over 5 years.. they always accommodate their patients and are extremely reassuring. I love this place!
Priya B.
Submitted 10/10/18
On 1st day. I got the good experience. Doctor & other staff very good & understanding.
Sharmila I.
Submitted 10/05/18
Wonderful! Super friendly and kind.
Rajkumari S.
Submitted 08/05/18
Very polite and helpful
Nidhi S.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Oza was so patient and understanding. She answered all my questions. I am really happy with this clinic .
Nidhi S.
Submitted 04/18/18
There was no wait time. Dr. Oza took the time to answer all my questions. I had a really positive experience and will definitely be going back!