Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Garden State Women's Center

OBGYN located in Hackensack, NJ

29 total reviews

Garden State Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden State Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dhanya S.
Submitted 01/05/19
The staff and the doctor were polite and helpful. The doctor accepts appointments on Saturdays which is a plus as well.
Zinal B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent
Alexi H.
Submitted 11/21/18
My first time going and I had a good experience front desk lady was very nice and Dr. Oza was very patient and answered all my questions.
Nidhi S.
Submitted 11/16/18
I have been coming here for over 5 years.. they always accommodate their patients and are extremely reassuring. I love this place!
Priya B.
Submitted 10/10/18
On 1st day. I got the good experience. Doctor & other staff very good & understanding.
Sharmila I.
Submitted 10/05/18
Wonderful! Super friendly and kind.
Rajkumari S.
Submitted 08/05/18
Very polite and helpful
Nidhi S.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Oza was so patient and understanding. She answered all my questions. I am really happy with this clinic .
Nidhi S.
Submitted 04/18/18
There was no wait time. Dr. Oza took the time to answer all my questions. I had a really positive experience and will definitely be going back!